Board of Directors

RMAEP President
Jassen Savoie
Geotech Environmental Equipment, Inc.
2650 E. 40th Ave
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: (303) 320-4764
e-mail: jassens@geotechenv.com
RMAEP Vice President
Mike Dimino
Seneca Companies Inc.
200 S. Raritan Street
LIttleton, CO 80223
Phone: 3032100364
e-mail: mdimino@senecaco.com
RMAEP Secretary
Leah Meyer
SCS Engineers
6161 S. Syracuse Way
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-221-1719
Fax: 303-221-1775
e-mail: lmeyer@scsengineers.com
RMAEP Treasurer
Mark White
Terracon
e-mail: mewhite@terracon.com
RMAEP Director and Past President
Andy Safulko
Colorado School of Mines
, CO
e-mail: safulko@mymail.mines.edu
RMAEP Director
Rich DeMusis
ERIS
6256 S Telluride Ct.
Aurora 80016
Phone: 203-314-9199
e-mail: rich.demusis@gmail.com
RMAEP Director
Ryan Carrillo Gomez
University of Colorado, Boulder
20 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone: 9092249077
e-mail: ryan.c.gomez17@gmail.com
RMAEP Director
Justin Little
Montgomery & Associates
400 S. Colorado Blvd, Ste 340
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: 303-927-6820
e-mail: jlittle@elmontgomery.com
RMAEP Director
Rachel Tometich
Pinyon Environmental
e-mail: Tometich@pinyon-env.com