Board of Directors

RMAEP President
Andy K. Safulko
Terracon
10625 W I-70 Frontage Rd N Suite 3
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: 303-423-3300
Fax: 303-423-3353
e-mail: Andrew.Safulko@terracon.com
RMAEP Vice President
Mark White
Terracon
e-mail: mewhite@terracon.com
RMAEP Secretary
Leah Meyer
SCS Engineers
6161 S. Syracuse Way
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-221-1719
Fax: 303-221-1775
e-mail: lmeyer@scsengineers.com
RMAEP Treasurer
Brooke Davis
ACOE
e-mail: brooke76us@yahoo.com
RMAEP Director and Past President
Rich DeMusis
ERIS
Denver 80210
Phone: 203-314-9199
e-mail: rich.demusis@gmail.com
RMAEP Director
Laura Adams
Waste Management
7780 E. 96th Ave.
Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: (303) 710-7794
Fax: (844) 800-7237
e-mail: ladams14@wm.com
RMAEP Director
Thomas Daigle
GEI Consultants, Inc.
4601 DTC Blvd Suite 900
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-264-1090
e-mail: tdaigle@geiconsultants.com
RMAEP Director
Jassen Savoie
Geotech Environmental Equipment, Inc.
2650 E. 40th Ave
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: (303) 320-4764
e-mail: jassens@geotechenv.com